School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

Daily Lunch Schedule 

Sixth Grade 12:15 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
Seventh Grade 12:45 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Eighth Grade 1:15 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.

 


SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Middle/High

Choose one:

  • scrambled eggs w/hashbrown rounds (carbs 18g)
  • parfait (carbs 66g)
  • cereal (carbs 21-24g)

Served with:

  • whole wheat toast (carbs 15g)
  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - High School

Choose:

  • chicken broccoli alfredo pasta w/garlic toast (carbs 51g)
  • meatball sub (carbs 64g)
  • cheeseburger (carbs 30g)
  • veggie chef salad w/tortilla chips (carbs 46g)
  • turkey & cheese sub (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • all american cheeseburger pizza (carbs 38g)

Sides

  • color of italy salad (carbs 4g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Middle/Jr High

Choose

  • chicken broccoli alfredo pasta w/garlic toast (carbs 51g)
  • meatball sub (carbs 36g)
  • veggie chef salad w/tortilla chips (carbs 46g)
  • turkey & cheese sub (carbs 30g)
  • cheese pizza (carbs 34g)
  • pepperoni pizza (carbs 34g)
  • all american cheeseburger pizza (carbs 38g)

Sides

  • color of italy salad (carbs 4g)
  • peas & carrots (carbs 10g)

Everyday Choices

  • apple, banana or orange (carbs 12-23g)
  • fruit (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

 

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Judy Austin
Cafeteria Manager
918-925-1420
crvcafe@tulsaschools.org